Combien tu m'aimes? (How Much Do You Love Me?) Reviews and Ratings



  • January 26, 2013
    Full of gratuitous nude scenes, this is an easy to watch film that successfully entertains the viewer.
  • October 6, 2011
    Awesome comedy of the world's oldest profession from another perspective. What would happen if a regular guy who has won the lottery (Bernard Campan) and has decided to spend his winnings being accompanied by a prostitute (Monica Bellucci) to be his round the clock wife. Hilariou... read mores antics are thrown all over the place until the pimp (Gerard Depardieu) catches on to what is hooker is onto...and intervenes. The outcome of how this turns out goes lame in the end...but the outcome which gets lost in the end where finding acceptance for love is more than pleasant...it is inevitable. See this. It was pretty good!
  • July 23, 2011
    its amazing how love can change a person.
  • March 20, 2010
    Wasn't overly keen on this one. Monica Bellucci plays a prostitute, and while she's attractive in a matronly type of way, she's certainly not a drop dead babe as is implied. Movie starts off pretty bland, picks up a little with the arrival of Gerard Depardieu as what I gather i... read mores her pimp/boyfriend. Then just slides straight back into silly. This movie I think could have worked if they had played it a bit straighter instead of stupid little fantasy sequences and Monica's character seemingly unable to make up her mind about anything at all. Might be worth a watch if you are a fan of Monica, but otherwise not really recommended.
  • March 16, 2010
    great movie subject, but lets face it, if there is no bellucci in it,nobody cares
  • January 11, 2010
    just how far can you stretch a thin joke?? Well, in this movie they try to stretch it from start to finish, and the result is a rather boring movie after the first 20 minutes or so. If you dont mind admiring Monica's beauty and ego, then go see it. If you are looking for a meat... read morey plot, forget it. This movie is lighter than helium.
  • November 18, 2009
    sexy..monica..,i love it
  • September 5, 2009
    Not quite what I expected but it wasn't bad either. Watch it only for Monica Bellucci. Gerard Depardieu's part was boring for once, unfortunately.
  • August 7, 2009
    Add a review (optional)...
  • May 16, 2009
    bastante entretenida
  • April 1, 2009
    ... read more>Flixster - Share Movies
  • May 6, 2008
    Another weirdly engaging film from Bertrand Blier, this one about a lottery winner who pays a gorgeous prostitute to live with him, but runs afoul of her pimp.

    The leads are all great, Bellucci looks amazing and the score is used very effectively.

    Recommended.
  • April 13, 2008
    what a woman!!!!! and she is perfect for this nuts french thing... as always the french
  • March 21, 2008
    with some points of interest...
  • December 30, 2007
    Great erotic movie! Monica Bellucci at her best!!!
  • October 25, 2007
    if anybody have the DVD please forward to me
  • October 16, 2007
    i loved this movie...besides the actors the story is great
  • October 13, 2007
    This movie is just for Monica Bellucci, and it's funny
  • October 8, 2007
    If some country know how to make a good love movie is French, this is a frsh movie, so passiionate and complete. NOT THE REGULAR LOVE, is something stronger.
  • September 29, 2007
    I would really love to understand this film thoroughly but I guess it will remain a mistery
  • September 17, 2007
    Great actors, direction, photography and music, but the story wasnt that good. When everything seems to be working ok comes someting else to mess the whole thing up. I liked the happy parts but hated when the things changed. It will be great if someone edited the film only to sh... read moreow the good stuff and happy parts. For instance, in some parts i just hated everyone there and then the colleges of Jacques showed up.. and the neighbour.. what was that supposed to be? Anyways, i would see it againg, that might change my opinion.
  • September 8, 2007
    Magnificient woman!!!!!! i you in love :)
  • August 30, 2007
    My second fav Bellucci movie behind malena.
  • July 5, 2007
    argh... it might be the first movie starring Gérard Depardieu which i didn't like...
  • June 29, 2007
    pretty woman, pigalle edition, but can anyone afford her?
  • April 9, 2007
    mONICA bELLUCI??????????
  • March 24, 2007
    I didnt really see the logic of it
  • March 20, 2007
    This movie is DIRTY!!!!

Summary


Combien tu m'aimes? (How Much Do You Love Me?) Summary